Bitbucket Pull Request auto delete branch-浏览器插件-空若网
×
←
→
适用于以下浏览器
This extension automatically checks the checkbox to delete the source branch in a Bitbucket Pull Request after merging it into the destination branch.
Developers may forget to check this checkbox when creating a Pull Request, leaving the stale merged branches in the remote.
This functionality is available as a native configuration in Bitbucket Server, but it is not available in Bitbucket Cloud, so this extension solves that problem.